2015-16 Walls Artists


Samuel Corso Baton Rouge, LA www.dufour-corso.com
Geeta Dave Prairieville, LA www.geetadave.com/
Rachel David New Orleans, LA www.redmetal.net
William Doran Baton Rouge, LA www.dorandesign.com
Marc Fresh Baton Rouge, LA www.marcfresh.blogspot.com
Mehdi Ghadyanloo Tehran, Iran www.behance.net/ghadyy
Alex Glustrom New Orleans, LA www.facebook.com/AlexGlustrom?fref=ts
John Gray Ethel, LA www.johngray-art.com
Jill Hackney Baton Rouge, LA www.jillhackney.com
Brent Houzenga New Orleans, LA www.facebook.com/brent.houzenga?fref=ts
David Humphreys Baton Rouge, LA www.fabphotos.com/
Carl Jacobson Prairieville, LA www.carljacobsonart.com
Mia Kaplan Lacombe, LA www.miakaplan.com
Maggie Kleinpeter Austin, TX www.maggiekleinpeter.com
BJ Krivanek Chicago, IL www.krivanek-breaux.com/
Nathan Logsdon Baton Rouge, LA www.themetalsmith.com
Ryan McCutcheon Shreveport, LA www.JRyanArtist.com
Lionel Milton New Orleans, LA www.lionelmilton.com 
Kelly Mueller New Orleans, LA www.kellyamueller.com
Jamar Pierre New Orleans, LA www.artbyjpierre.com
Elise Toups Tylertown, MS www.elisetoups.com
Andre Vamanos New Orleans, LA www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008340525806
David Williams Pagosa Springs, CO www.dcwilliamsart.com
Arneaud Yohann (RAME) Nantes, France www.rameartwork.wordpress.com/spray-cans/